Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Showing results 1 to 10 of 29

Thread: Licenses for our translators...

  1. #1
    Experienced User
    SUPPORT4's Avatar
    Join Date
    21.05.2007
    Posts
    179

    Default Licenses for our translators...

    Dear friends!

    As it was announced, every our translator can get free DAEMON Tools Pro Advanced (1 year of free upgrades) license.

    In case you were registered as DAEMON Tools Pro OFFICIAL TRANSLATOR and you have got our agreement letter,
    you can download DAEMON Tools Pro Advanced files.
    DAEMON Tools Pro Support Team
    DAEMON Tools online help systems: http://daemon-help.com
    http://daemonpro-help.com

  2. #2
    GERMAN TRANSLATOR OFFICIAL TRANSLATOR

    Hanschke's Avatar
    Join Date
    16.11.2005
    Posts
    503

    Default

    how do u have done this now? have u checked the dlls and i will see it automatic at disc-soft?

    or have we do a request?

    i thought it will come if the new forum is here.

  3. #3
    TRANSLATOR OFFICIAL TRANSLATOR
    jdaniel's Avatar
    Join Date
    09.09.2007
    Posts
    58

    Default

    Hello,

    I just downloaded and installed the Advanced version, but it is not working. It crashed every time I tried to open it.

    I uninstalled the Lite version, rebooted, installed the Advanced version. What I noticed :
    The agent runs, is OK. I can even mount images.
    The 'Add IDE virtual drive' is disabled.
    Only the main window does not work.

    See the attached image.

    Thanks,
    OJi.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	first run 01.jpg
Views:	232
Size:	111.1 KB
ID:	337  

  4. #4
    TRANSLATOR OFFICIAL TRANSLATOR
    jdaniel's Avatar
    Join Date
    09.09.2007
    Posts
    58

    Default

    For some reason, I cannot edit my previous post.
    I found the answer.
    Probably some setting were left in the registry from the DT Pro Trial version. I copied my ROM.dll file in the languages folder and DT started automaticaly in Romanian.

    The 'Add IDE device' is still grayed out / disabled.

    Thanks,
    OJi.

  5. #5
    Experienced User
    Reef's Avatar
    Join Date
    30.03.2003
    Posts
    860

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jdaniel View Post
    The 'Add IDE device' is still grayed out / disabled.
    You first need to start the vIDE adapter in the main program. You can do this in 'Virtual Device Manager' in the Tools menu.

  6. #6
    TRANSLATOR OFFICIAL TRANSLATOR
    HmND's Avatar
    Join Date
    15.09.2007
    Posts
    14

    Default

    Thank you kind sir!

  7. #7
    Experienced User
    SUPPORT4's Avatar
    Join Date
    21.05.2007
    Posts
    179

    Default

    Hi Hanschke! Please, check your PM.
    DAEMON Tools Pro Support Team
    DAEMON Tools online help systems: http://daemon-help.com
    http://daemonpro-help.com

  8. #8
    GERMAN TRANSLATOR OFFICIAL TRANSLATOR

    Hanschke's Avatar
    Join Date
    16.11.2005
    Posts
    503

    Default

    u got a pn too

  9. #9

    Default

    Nice.. but i had the ulimited free upgrades from an old donation... (now say 5 years for some reason)

    but now i have 2! for 5 years lol (i think)

    ps: i have only one gaming pc :P (+ 3 more) so cant use it...

  10. #10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SUPPORT1 View Post
    Dear friends!

    As it was announced, every our translator can get free DAEMON Tools Pro Advanced (1 year of free upgrades) license.

    In case you were registered as DAEMON Tools Pro OFFICIAL TRANSLATOR and you have got our agreement letter,
    you can download DAEMON Tools Pro Advanced files.
    Thank you guys!
    享受您的身体 利用您的脑壳

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •