This new feature in daemon tools 10.7 does not interest me and I do not want it enabled. In the settings I can deselect the feature and it disappears from windows explorer however at next reboot it is re-enabled in windows explorer even though the setting in daemon tools remains deselected. How do I make sure that every time I reboot my computer this setting is disabled?