PDA

View Full Version : daemon tools at nero



misagh
02.07.2003, 15:28
Hey guys.. I am trying to load some nero cd images into daemon tools but it tells me that the image is not recognised or something.
Is there any plugin or anything that allows for loading nero cd images onto daemon tools? or any other clone drive programs that let me put nero images on?? thanks a lot !!

Andareed
02.07.2003, 15:48
You must have nero imagedrive installed.

misagh
02.07.2003, 17:38
????
where can i get that?

Andareed
02.07.2003, 18:25
C:\Program Files\Ahead\Nero\Misc\NeroImageDriveInst.exe