PDA

View Full Version : [Commandline] Run program after mount.



XanderH
05.07.2003, 15:42
Hi,

I'm using Daemon Tools for a time, because my other Virtual CD programs didn't work in Windows 2003. There's only one thing I liked more in that other software, and that's a run cmd parameter in the commandline, so that I could make a shortcut, i.e. 'daemon.exe -mount 0,"c:\My Images\blablabla.cue","C:\program files\blablabla\load.exe"'. If I want to make a shortcut like this now, without that parameter, I've to make a batchfile.

is this possible?


Thanks in Advance,

Xander

Andareed
05.07.2003, 16:05
Try daemonscript, which can be downloaded from our downloads section.

XanderH
05.07.2003, 17:36
Thanks, I haven't seen that before :oops:

Zeddicus
09.08.2003, 06:41
I had same problem :P
I've wrote simple application which do this, mail me if you want it.

Greetings
Zeddicus