PDA

View Full Version : Mounting not working



bass_virus
29.04.2006, 03:04
I'm able to mount a program using Daemon Tools but nothing happens, is there anything that can cause mounting not to work?

AnalCobra
29.04.2006, 12:08
WHat program did you mount?
How did you create your image?
Did you have a look at the virtual drive under My Computer?
You can also have a look at the Daemon-Tools Help, maybe there you find some answers:
http://www.daemon-tools.cc/dtcc/daemonhelp.php

Dnguyen242
29.04.2006, 19:44
WHat program did you mount?
How did you create your image?
Did you have a look at the virtual drive under My Computer?
You can also have a look at the Daemon-Tools Help, maybe there you find some answers:
http://www.daemon-tools.cc/dtcc/daemonhelp.php


I cant mount any image above 4.3gb I am using Blinewrite 5.2.24
can some help me.

bass_virus
29.04.2006, 20:13
I've tried cue, cdd, img, and mds but none work
Some one elses image
Yeah it's the G drive and doesn't change after mounting.