PDA

View Full Version : Unable to mount image



Jenda_CZ
21.05.2006, 14:03
...SYNC field not detected! Image may be corrupt....but i can burn it with nero, any help would be apritiated, thanks in advance

Copytrooper
21.05.2006, 14:57
What kind of image, how created (software and settings used)?

Jenda_CZ
21.05.2006, 17:02
ccd via clonecd...cant remember settings, but i used it some time ago with Daemon tools 3,47, now im using v4

chrashoverraid
21.05.2006, 18:23
ccd via clonecd...cant remember settings, but i used it some time ago with Daemon tools 3,47, now im using v4
does it still work with 3.47??

jetzeppelin
22.05.2006, 07:57
I have kind of the same problem. I can open the CD file, IE from My computer, but being a burned PSX image, I can't figure out how to get it to play.

WHat am I doing wrong?

chrashoverraid
22.05.2006, 19:52
...SYNC field not detected! Image may be corrupt....but i can burn it with nero, any help would be apritiated, thanks in advance
cant you try to make a new image form the original disc with maybe a new version of your image creater??