PDA

View Full Version : installation problems



elkk0
07.06.2006, 09:33
I have a porblem whit the installation. I mount the .iso image but the installation won't start. Is there a sollution to this problem?:confused:

Copytrooper
07.06.2006, 09:36
Ensure autoplay is active, note that autoplay won't work without auto insert notification (AIN) enabled.

elkk0
07.06.2006, 09:42
Ensure autoplay is active, note that autoplay won't work without auto insert notification (AIN) enabled. They are both active.

AnalCobra
07.06.2006, 13:37
Mount the image, go to 'My Computer' and Open the virtual drive where the image is mounted (right-clickon it -> Open).
Now search for the setup.