PDA

View Full Version : Unable to mount image



Sizzle
24.06.2006, 16:58
I'm trying to mount an .mds file and i keep getting the message, "Unable to mount image. File not accesable."
The file is in a folder on my desktop and I'm using version 4.

Copytrooper
24.06.2006, 17:27
What kind of image (data, audio etc.), which settings/profile used, any special characters in filename?

Blazkowicz
24.06.2006, 20:06
You are not trying to mount mds file only or, you must have a mdf file too.

Sizzle
25.06.2006, 00:04
yes there are .mdf files with it in the same folder.