PDA

View Full Version : Battlefield 1942 Image not working correctly



Vilant
03.10.2003, 22:14
I made a .iso Image using WinISO v5.3 Full. After i mount the image to Daemon Tools the cd will run then it asks me for the CD ?

i enabled the copy protection settings to "All On" ?

Any ideas on how to make a copy of my Battlefield 1942 CD that will run on Daemon Tools. Getting real old having a cd in my drive 24/7.

Thanks !

http://members.cox.net/inovation/untitled.jpg

http://members.cox.net/inovation/untitled2.jpg

Copytrooper
03.10.2003, 22:42
Yes, use a real cd-recording software, not WinISO!

Vilant
03.10.2003, 22:56
I just read the pinned thread up top and used blindwrite to make the image.

worked perfectly.

Thanks
CD speed 200x is alot better than 56x !

andyg
18.11.2003, 20:53
I was successful in making an image with CloneCD. I find it really useful at a LAN Party so I don't have to shift through a dozen CD's. The image works fine with Daemon Tools.