PDA

View Full Version : install ignorance



bikeboy
27.10.2006, 22:56
hi people, attempting to install dt, and get the blue box "
dt_whenusave_installer.exe"
I've been patient for hours, am i doing some thing wrong?:)

Copytrooper
27.10.2006, 23:00
Do you have an active internet connection?

bikeboy
27.10.2006, 23:02
yes, broadband and i've turned off all anti virus etc