PDA

View Full Version : can't copy of serious sam 2



jwc564
04.11.2006, 02:11
I need help to create a copy of serious sam 2 to where i do not have to have emulation support.

korn2006
04.11.2006, 22:02
Serious Sam 2 (Securom 7) needs Emulation.

jwc564
05.11.2006, 05:45
yes i know this , but i am wondering if there is a way to burn it so that it does not need emulation.

AnalCobra
05.11.2006, 13:34
Theres no way to make a 1:1 copy on CD-R or DVD-R without using the RMPS emulation.

Jito463
05.11.2006, 20:49
Well, a CD backup might be possible with Twinpeaks or using the Plextor method, but a DVD backup without emulation is definitely not possible.

jwc564
14.11.2006, 12:07
i have managed to make a successful backup t cd using trincreator in a-ray and alcohol 120 without emulation