PDA

View Full Version : Making Bf1942 (original) CCD. file



Disturbed_Monk
20.11.2003, 12:31
Will it work if i make a BF1942 CCD.? or do i need to make another type of image file perhaps like a iso

vizkoze
25.11.2003, 21:07
it should work with a ccd file, I use the CUE option in clonecd but don't know if it makes a difference.

JL Renegade
29.11.2003, 04:11
I ahve done it, it does work whether you make a cue sheet or not...