PDA

View Full Version : No longer "language" option in 4.091



BEAN Harry
20.04.2007, 20:27
Hello,

Would you please be so kind as to tell me why there is no "language option" in the last version, and by the way, could you change the version number from 4.09 to 4.09.1 in the "about" window ?

Best regards.

Bean Harry.

Elandril
20.04.2007, 21:40
You first need to install new language files which are compatible with version 4.09.xx, before the "language" options appears.

Unfortunately the language files for this version are still being reviewed by the devs, but I guess that they will be released soon.

LocutusofBorg
21.04.2007, 08:48
yes. Today ;) - at least the ones we have received.

BEAN Harry
21.04.2007, 17:24
Thank you so much :)