PDA

View Full Version : blindwrite 6, is it mountable?



^eRrOR^
25.04.2007, 21:44
Hi, you've prolly heard this loads but I cant find the info, can I mount blindwrite 6 images with the latest version of deamon tools?

Blazkowicz
26.04.2007, 06:38
Yes you can.

Terramex
26.04.2007, 08:46
Sometimes people still report of problems with DL DVDs (which i haven't noticed with latest BW6 version, yet) and there has always been a bug in the B5T/B6T file when creating an image of a CD with the ISO image profile :(