PDA

View Full Version : Doesn't install on Vista



Vampiro
07.05.2007, 14:54
When I try to install daemon tools it do the first reboot and it start the install again ....

Donґt know what to do, I'm runninh vista (ultimate) as administrator

thanks

Copytrooper
07.05.2007, 15:27
Check related thread in common problems and solutions forum.

Vampiro
07.05.2007, 16:41
Sorry but i can't find a corresponding thread. DDon't know if tose of stpd are related to my problem.
Thanks and sorry fot bad english

Copytrooper
07.05.2007, 19:13
This is the one I meant:
http://www.daemon-tools.cc/dtcc/you-must-reboot-after-previous-t16177.html

Vampiro
07.05.2007, 21:06
Worked!!! Thanks! :D