PDA

View Full Version : local administrator



Mini-m3`
20.05.2007, 18:18
hi all!!
I installed latest DT 4.03 and SPTD1.43 , and DT needs to reboot system. When softwares are loading DT say "PLease use local administrator account to run DT for the first time"
Well, I would be the only user and the administrator in my windows (Vista)
what should i do?
thx

Blazkowicz
20.05.2007, 20:30
First install latest DT 4.09 with latest SPTD Beta (forum.duplexsecure.com).

Disable User Access Control and restart DT.

Mini-m3`
20.05.2007, 20:34
Sry i meant 4.09 i just copy/paste -d a line from an other ad cus i was lazy :P ;)

Mini-m3`
20.05.2007, 20:45
but the User Access Control solved it
thank you!! :*