PDA

View Full Version : Ancient wars: Sparta problems :(



Andersrg
15.06.2007, 13:43
I got problems running Ancient wars: sparta... I have mounted the ISO-file and i currently use the latest Yasu and DT.:D
BUt still it does'nt work... Mayby you got a suggestion?

Blazkowicz
15.06.2007, 15:40
Dont mount ISO files. Click on link in my signature.

Andersrg
16.06.2007, 17:33
Dont mount ISO files. Click on link in my signature.


Hey, thx for the reply. :D Since I'm quite a noob would you mind describing what I should do a little more specific, in a simple way? :confused:

Blazkowicz
16.06.2007, 23:16
Download Alcohol 52 % free edition and install. After install and restart (it is possible you have to run installer again after restart). Then start program and goto image wizard and do as i said in link. Then use YASU (yasu.copybase.ch) and cloak virtual drives. Now game should start.