PDA

View Full Version : Mount image



TifKag
27.06.2007, 17:59
Is there a way to mount an image by double-clicking on an image file (Like with Fastmount) ???

TifKag
28.06.2007, 14:50
Is there a way to mount an image by double-clicking on an image file (Like with Fastmount) ???EDIT: The question was for Daemon Tools Pro

DeeMon
28.06.2007, 19:01
I guess not, but there is a right click-mount option (which is basically same as double click, :D )