PDA

View Full Version : Warcraft III 1.13 Patch doesnt not work



Onthax
17.12.2003, 05:25
the new warcraft III 1.13 patch, comes up with an error when trying to start warcraft III, all the images were created properly using alcohol 120% and have worked up until this patch, does anyone have any info on this, solution? why it is doing this? anything?

Andareed
17.12.2003, 05:51
Wait for next dtools update, which should be released before year's end.

Onthax
17.12.2003, 06:15
Could an admin close this thread,

can everyone please read and reply in this thread for this related subject

Warcraft IIIx 1.13 uses SecureRom 5.

Andareed
17.12.2003, 07:02
What do you want it closed for?