PDA

View Full Version : CC GeneralsSafedisc mountimage



_Fredzz_
18.12.2003, 16:14
I have 2 isos of the game CC Generals and how can i emulate with daemon tools.. i emulate and then when i try to install it says can access the file..
the Protection is : Safedisc 2
I already enabled on daemon safedisc but when i try to install the game i get the same error every time on a .big file.. thanks

Copytrooper
18.12.2003, 21:11
If you get errors while installing, the image is corrupted - recreate them from your original cd, and better use an appropriate image format - not ISO!

_Fredzz_
18.12.2003, 21:39
i did it.. i used cdmage to repair. .thanks.. its workin now :mrgreen: