PDA

View Full Version : Floppy



voxx
08.12.2002, 11:26
Can i somehow mount a floppy and write to the image??

Andareed
08.12.2002, 23:01
NO

Why would you want this anyhow?

voxx
09.12.2002, 08:34
I have a app that saves a logfile to A: every day, this logfile is big and i need it right awat when i save it - a real floppy is sooooo slow

Development
09.12.2002, 08:38
Maybe SUBST will help you?

voxx
09.12.2002, 08:39
i cant subst to a: