PDA

View Full Version : Moving files in directory



Blazkowicz
20.11.2007, 16:29
Just wanted to move some files in the project into a directory i created. Unfortunately it didn't worked as i thought. I have to move them into directory which is visible in file tree (on the left) and it doesn't work to move them just in the directory (on the right column).

SUPPORT4
30.11.2007, 13:11
Unfortunately, the bug was not reproduced. Please, describe your actions in the message to Asroburn support.

Blazkowicz
30.11.2007, 23:40
Done. Astroburn support does have a new message now.

Is it possible to automatically close the the support window after sending was successfull?