PDA

View Full Version : Planing size display



Blazkowicz
24.11.2007, 00:19
Planing size doesn't display MB. It just display the digit.

Blazkowicz
24.11.2007, 15:34
Strange if i move over more files it display the MB. But if i move only a sfv file which is only 1,7 KB, it won't display KB after the digits.

SUPPORT4
30.11.2007, 14:07
Yes, this is a bug. It will be fixed.