PDA

View Full Version : Rename Files Bug



Kitna
25.11.2007, 00:39
When adding files to a project it is not possible to rename the 1st file in the list.
The "Rename F2" option is greyed out.

Thanks

SUPPORT4
29.11.2007, 16:21
Thank you Kitna. It will be fixed.

xyzfeed
04.09.2012, 10:07
Thank you Kitna. It will be fixed.

Dear Support Team,

Im using astroburn free license ver. 1.05 with OS win 7

I can't change CD label name from the default name "NEW", or im able to change the name, but when it goes to burn process, it change again to default name "NEW".

Please help me.

Thanks & regards,