PDA

View Full Version : Armenian translation



MKo
11.01.2008, 09:06
Hi, I am translating DT into Armenian, and approximately 60% of words are translated. But I cannot add attachments. Who can help me.

oder2
11.01.2008, 11:45
Finish your translation first. There is no use of half-translated application. And then apply for translator as described in posts on this forum.
I can help with file attachment so that the others could review your work.

Alco
12.01.2008, 21:24
sure - as soon as you are done we will help you :)