PDA

View Full Version : No access to file...?



GSAA
12.06.2008, 19:21
When I try mounting one of my iso files, I get the message:

"Unable to mount file. No access to file" (translation)

This is only a problem with one file... Any solutions?

Underheaven
13.06.2008, 16:51
This is what I would do, burn the iso file to nero virtual recorder then re-rip the disc to ISO format again :)

Blazkowicz
13.06.2008, 16:54
Could you tell us the location and also the file name of that iso file?