PDA

View Full Version : 4.30 Lite doesn't mount Blindwrite Images anymore



Wary
20.07.2008, 21:36
Hello,
since the update, DT doesn't mount my B6T Images anymore.
Other images work and the B6T Images worked with older versions of DT!

When trying to mount, the message "Unable to mount image. File contains no data." appears.

My OS is Vista 32bit

Wary
22.07.2008, 03:38
I installed Version 4.12.4 again and the same Images work with it, so it is definitely a bug!

Tom_SE7EN
22.07.2008, 20:13
I installed Version 4.12.4 again and the same Images work with it, so it is definitely a bug!

Welcome to the club. Same here. But be patient, the devs are on it...

bye

tom

SUPPORT2
23.07.2008, 12:40
It is known bug.
The problem appears with BlindWrite CD images (not DVD).