PDA

View Full Version : DT Pro not working with Netgear SC101



wojtekryba
08.08.2008, 21:02
When I mount any image from Netgear Storage Central SC101 in Daemon-Tools. It accepts the image. But the disk name doesn't show up on the drive it is installed in and when I select the drive Daemon-tools loaded it to, I get a windows error message claiming the disk isn't formatted and windows can't read from the disk, it might be corrupted, or it could be using a format not compatible with windows. If I mount the same images from local drive it's OK.

Blazkowicz
09.08.2008, 14:08
Which DAEMON Tools version have you installed?

wojtekryba
09.08.2008, 20:49
Daemon Tools Pro Advanced 4.10.0218.0
SPTD version 1.56

Blazkowicz
10.08.2008, 00:18
Update to DAEMON Tools Pro Advanced 4.30.0302.