PDA

View Full Version : Replicant 2...I bought the program, can't copy squat...



PTOMAINE
28.01.2004, 07:06
I bought Replicant 2 to be able to create copies of my DVD's. I've been able to make a few playable SVCDs with my CDRW. but I can't copy any of my DVDs using Replicant 2 and my HP300i DVD+RW.
Can I use Daemon tools to help me get past the encryption?
I'm a newbie to all this stuff, so any help would be greatly appreciated.
:roll:

,jACkdA\W
28.01.2004, 08:38
DT is not a DVD copy program... :?

look here (http://www.cdmediaworld.com)

Copytrooper
28.01.2004, 09:27
Use DVD Decrypter or AnyDVD.