PDA

View Full Version : The Hobbit



Colonel-Graff
29.01.2004, 22:40
Operating System: Window Xp Home
Burning Software: Nero
Anti-virus Software: Avg
DAEMON Tools Version: 3.44

Hey Daemon Tools Is Un Able To Mount The Hobbit And Sucessfully Emulate The Protection Is There A Fix Or Some Thing :?:

Copytrooper
29.01.2004, 22:53
Whatґs the problem? What kind of image, what error message?

Colonel-Graff
29.01.2004, 22:56
The Problem Is Its SecuRom 4.85 And i Guess Daemon Tools Cant Handle It (Its A Cue , Bin File) When I Mount The Image it Stile Says Please Insert Disk One When i Mount Cd 1 And 2 :x

Copytrooper
29.01.2004, 22:58
SecuROM v4.8x or higher won't work from bin/cue image! Re-create from your original in appropriate image format with DPM data (e.g. Alcohol or Blindwrite).

Colonel-Graff
29.01.2004, 23:00
Will It Work On Isos :?:

Copytrooper
29.01.2004, 23:01
No