PDA

View Full Version : 'Unable to mount image. File not accesible'



markhoppus
07.09.2008, 11:43
I get this error msg everytime.
I'm running 2000 SP4 as admin, and it's a regular ISO file, can anyone help me please? :)

GRtz

Blazkowicz
07.09.2008, 12:12
Which DT version are you running?
In latest DT version is a bug with mounting in Windows 2000.

markhoppus
07.09.2008, 12:26
Which DT version are you running?
In latest DT version is a bug with mounting in Windows 2000.

Lite 4.30.1
Can i update it to another version, and which one would that be ?

Ty for replying

Blazkowicz
07.09.2008, 14:48
Try 4.12.4.