PDA

View Full Version : Installation Command Line Switches



vmanda
03.11.2008, 16:14
Into Installation Command Line Switches (http://www.daemon-help.com/installation_lite.html) section, I couldn't find anything about how to use:

/N <installation name> - optional; switch.

Blazkowicz
03.11.2008, 17:30
Only for commercial setup.

vmanda
03.11.2008, 20:05
Thanks for response.

I have missed to say that's from DT Lite .

Anyway, I still want to know what mean to be <installation name>.

Blazkowicz
03.11.2008, 20:33
You can enter some name which gets displayed in your Disc-Soft.com account for better identification next to your hardware key.