PDA

View Full Version : Unable to buy



wolfstar
02.12.2008, 00:13
I've been trying to buy Daemon Tools Pro for the last 2 days but the Disc-Soft.com purchase links just lead to a no data error, this is with both ie and firefox, I tried contacting them via their send message but when you click send it also leads to a no data error???

Blazkowicz
02.12.2008, 06:51
Check your hosts file (windows\system32\drivers\etc) for a disc-soft.com entry and remove it.

wolfstar
02.12.2008, 20:00
Check your hosts file (windows\system32\drivers\etc) for a disc-soft.com entry and remove it.
Cool, that worked thanks :)