PDA

View Full Version : Error in command line.



chairmanmao
06.12.2008, 16:45
Operating System: Windows Vista SP1 32bit, got same error on Windows XP SP2 32bit

Whenever I try to start an ISO a pop up appears and says "Error in command line". I open up an ISO by doing this: Open up folder with ISO in it > drag ISO to Daemon tools icon on desktop.

I cannot open up daemon tools if it is supposed to open up. When I double click nothing happens.

I searched on Google for this but it seemed like no one was giving enough info so there were no solutions.

Blazkowicz
06.12.2008, 17:22
Check tray icon for the programs.

You have to use Tray icon -> Virtual CD/DVD -> drive -> Mount image -> select image.

Kuchenbaum
06.05.2012, 13:26
Check tray icon for the programs.

You have to use Tray icon -> Virtual CD/DVD -> drive -> Mount image -> select image.

I have the same problem! I did what you said and it gave me the exact same error again... :(