PDA

View Full Version : problem



eis
16.02.2004, 07:49
Operating System: winkp pro
Burning Software: cloneCD and nero 5.5
Anti-virus Software: norton 2003
DAEMON Tools Version: 3.44

when i make an image of Warcraft 3: the frozen throne .. i still says that the cd is missing. i have made images of other games and they all work.. y not this one?? and i do have the right emulation on..

Copytrooper
16.02.2004, 11:15
It's protected by SecuROM >4.8x, so you've to create image with DPM data (e.g. Alcohol or Blindwrite) - such image will work WITHOUT any emulation!

eis
16.02.2004, 12:12
tA