PDA

View Full Version : ArmA 2



l0llakas
22.07.2009, 16:35
Arma2

A required security module cannot be activated.
This program cannot be executed (5023)

Please have a look at SecuROM (http://www.securom.com/message.asp?m=module&c=5023) for further, more detailed information.

[Launch Analysis] [Ok]

What should I do?

arma2.JPG (http://www.speedyshare.com/618701840.html)

Blazkowicz
22.07.2009, 16:45
Kill YASU using Task Manager.

ß
23.07.2009, 02:04
so ? and then you'll get conflict with emulator message. dt does not support this cp.

moonie
23.07.2009, 06:11
No should work, YASU change only the REG string from SCSI 2 IDE after stop this App IDE 2 SCSI. When you kill by taskmanager you have an IDE drive and YASU is not runnig!

Terramex
23.07.2009, 11:35
so ? and then you'll get conflict with emulator message.
@
I'm pretty sure you've noticed in other threads that SecuROM 7.40 works on some (few) Hardware configurations...

@moonie
...but certainly not on all ;)



For those who don't want to kill pending tasks: A.C.I.D isn't directly blacklisted