PDA

View Full Version : Disc-soft can not connect



DeathWolf
30.08.2009, 04:52
I wanted to buy DT pro but it seems you do not want customers.
I have tried from multiple stations, no firewall, no hosts issues, it's just secure.disc-soft.com isnt working.(confirmed through multiple servers too)

Can not even active trial because of that. Good job there, you make a software with faschistic activation needs that can not be bought or trial'ed.

Sway
30.08.2009, 07:07
Can you open Home :: Disc-Soft.com (http://www.disc-soft.com) via browser?
What error messages do you get?

moonie
30.08.2009, 08:07
you must have an DS account before you can aktivate the trial!

DeathWolf
30.08.2009, 14:28
I can now access it but couldnt for 8 hours last night. I bypassed my need for daemon tools for now but thanks anyway.

molitar
01.09.2009, 04:12
No access here.. I need to find an alternative to Daemon Tools since they can't seem to get their act together.. this software has become total crap since the activation crap.. web server down your screwed!

Sway
01.09.2009, 05:31
Please describe your problem more detailed if you want to get help quickly.
Home :: Disc-Soft.com (http://www.disc-soft.com) works fine now.