PDA

View Full Version : Yasu can't cloak.



Dragonkai
05.09.2009, 06:56
Yasu can't cloak F drive which is the DT drive. It has nothing mounted atm.


14:52:02 Y.A.S.U v1.6.9040 started...!
14:52:02 DAEMON Tools Lite v4.30.4.27
14:52:02 Microsoft Windows XP v5.1 (Build 2600: Service Pack 3)
14:52:02 Locale: English (Australia)
14:52:02 Detected 3 optical device(s), 2 physical & 1 virtual device(s)

14:52:03 * Cloaking procedure started.
14:52:03 1 device(s) successfully cloaked from SafeDisc 4.xx:
14:52:03 [ D:\ ] Status = Ignored (does not require updating)
14:52:03 [ E:\ ] Status = Ignored (does not require updating)
14:52:03 [ F:\ ] Status = Successful
14:52:03 0 device(s) successfully cloaked from SecuROM 7.xx:
14:52:03 [ D:\ ] Status = Ignored (does not require updating)
14:52:03 [ E:\ ] Status = Ignored (does not require updating)
14:52:03 [ F:\ ] Status = Error (unable to write the required registry data)
14:52:03 * Cloaking procedure completed.


Any help is appreciated.

evlncrn8
05.09.2009, 18:58
have you changed any of the registry keys permissions (like some of the workarounds in other threads which use subinacl etc) ? if so, restore the access rights

Dragonkai
06.09.2009, 05:40
No I haven't, what is that and how do you do it?