PDA

View Full Version : No DTLite.exe file after upgrade to newest version.



Rubix74
07.11.2009, 16:28
After i upgraded and rebooted i tried to load the program and it searches for DTLite.exe and cannot find it. I thought it might have been the upgrade so i tried to manually download and install from the website and i get the same result.

Blazkowicz
07.11.2009, 16:33
Which security software are you running?

Rubix74
07.11.2009, 19:56
McAfee, Ad-Aware, and basic windows security.

sikvdila
07.11.2009, 20:22
if you are using McAfee antivirus disable it and try again fresh install

Rubix74
07.11.2009, 23:20
Alright, that worked. Thank you!