PDA

View Full Version : can install and mount .ISO but not play



raven93
11.11.2009, 00:07
hey guys i have a few .iso files that are games and got the .iso of them off his disks. i can mount the .iso fine and it recognises it because it lets me install it, but when i goto start menu and click on the icon to play it says please insert cd/dvd Rom. iv tried changing the drive letter and putting games to run in win 95 cause there old games but nothing.

thanks

Sway
11.11.2009, 05:14
Recreate images from original discs via DT Pro. Find your games in our Game Database (http://forum.daemon-tools.cc/gamedb.php) and use corresponding profile when imaging.

raven93
12.11.2009, 03:43
i dont have the originals anymore but.