PDA

View Full Version : Devil May Cry 4



Dude120
21.10.2009, 09:24
Hi,

I just recently downloaded D-tools lite and as far as installations go it has been working pretty well so far. When I try to use it, however, I get an error window readin "DAEMON Tools Pro driver error: -1" (you'll have to excuse me, I know there is a way to take a picture of it but, as you may have guessed by now, I'm not really learned when it comes to computers).

I read somewhere it was probably because my set number of devices was in "disabled", but when I try to change it to any number the same message appears. How do I fix this?

Thanks in advance for any help.

Sway
21.10.2009, 10:02
DAEMON Tools Professional Help: Unable to add adapter (http://daemonpro-help.com/problems_and_solutions/unable_to_add_adapter.html)

adiktus
23.10.2009, 12:43
when i mount and install the game its always appear the message like this "Wrong disc inserted.
Please insert the original "Devil Maya Cry 4" CD/DVD.
Please have a look at SecuROM (http://www.securom.com/message.asp?m=wrongdisc) for further, more detailed information."

its always appear this error after i install the game...

any idea how to fix this problem???? :(

win 7 user

Sway
23.10.2009, 14:16
Recreate an image from original CD via DAEMON Tools Pro. Use SecuROM profile.

adiktus
24.10.2009, 05:48
why is this message always after i run .exe and say like this

"Wrong disc inserted.
Please insert the original "Devil May Cry 4" CD/DVD.
Please have a look at SecuROM (http://www.securom.com/message.asp?m=wrongdisc) for further, more detailed information."

any idea how to fix this :(

Sway
24.10.2009, 07:13
Recreate an image from original disc via DAEMON Tools Pro. Use SecuROM profile.