PDA

View Full Version : Scripting with Daemon Tools



SilentInstaller9176
17.01.2010, 21:59
Is there any possibility to tell a running deamon tools application to mount image xy via cmd/scripting? regards

Blazkowicz
17.01.2010, 22:01
DAEMON Tools Professional Help: Command line integration (http://daemonpro-help.com/windows_integration/command_line_integration.html)

SilentInstaller9176
17.01.2010, 22:18
Nice, does it work using lite version, too?

Blazkowicz
17.01.2010, 22:20
Sure, you may check DT Lite Help for exact switches.

SilentInstaller9176
17.01.2010, 23:08
great, thank you very much