PDA

View Full Version : Activation bug



Cheesy
16.02.2010, 19:32
I have Daemon Tools Pro, which works fine but every time I restart my pc I have to activate the program again. I know this is a small issue, but it is also annoying. Any tips on what is going wrong?

Blazkowicz
16.02.2010, 19:37
Did you upgrade from Vista to 7?
You tried to delete dtpro.dat?
Which DT Pro version?
Was SPTD installed after DT Pro?

EDIT: i see you are using 4.30.0303, please update to 306 (this is the last version which your current license allows).

Cheesy
22.02.2010, 19:34
Thanks I'll try that.