PDA

View Full Version : How to enable ACPI function?



hatboy
02.03.2010, 02:20
I think the reason I can't seem to install DT Lite is because of ACPI function is disable. How do I enable it? I look in the BIOS but can't find it.

Blazkowicz
02.03.2010, 05:54
You do have a HP Z-series laptop?

hatboy
02.03.2010, 07:42
You do have a HP Z-series laptop?

No, I have a ThinkPad T410 with Windows 7 64 bit.