PDA

View Full Version : iso problem



justaman
02.03.2010, 10:36
when i'am trying to mount iso file it says ''mounting image '' but after that nothing happens all drives are still beeing empty does any one have a solution ?

Sway
02.03.2010, 10:54
Is your problem reproduced for all ISOs? What about other image types?

justaman
02.03.2010, 11:14
i have tryied the other one's ... same thing

Sway
02.03.2010, 11:23
Try to create image from a disc via DT and then mount it.
BTW, what is your DT version?

justaman
02.03.2010, 11:47
i got daemon tools lite same thing when im creating image from via dt