PDA

View Full Version : How to Install



TweedyTL
08.03.2010, 07:29
I'm completely new to this.
I've mounted a disc onto a virtual device, but now have no idea how to run this mounted virtual disc.

Please help?

Terramex
08.03.2010, 12:15
...but now have no idea how to run this mounted virtual disc.
The same way you would run a real disc in a real drive.

jamesburns00
12.03.2010, 11:55
Hi...Can you please elaborate your problem?

sikvdila
14.03.2010, 17:49
If you already mounted image in DT and not starting autorum you can manualy run it. Just enter My computer and click virtual room

TweedyTL
15.03.2010, 15:14
Yeah, realised what to do.

My computer -> dics drive J or K or something

thx