PDA

View Full Version : Language Problem



jimy333
12.06.2010, 15:16
When installing daemon tools luite for the first time I accidentally installed in the wrong language, anyway I uninstalled it, but now every time I launch the demon tools setup file its still in a foreign language and will only install in a foreign language.

Blazkowicz
12.06.2010, 15:47
You can change the language in DAEMON Tools menu.

Sway
13.06.2010, 15:08
Program settings | DAEMON Pro Help (http://www.daemonpro-help.com/en/general_use/preferences.html)
DAEMON Tools Lite Help: Preferences... (http://www.daemon-help.com/en/user_interface_lite/tray_icon_right_click_menu_lite/preferences_lite.html)