PDA

View Full Version : Error message



aihcac
30.06.2010, 06:20
I'm getting the message below when attempting to install from an image mounted on DT. This happens in two different occasions (one image is *.iso and the other *.cue/bin). Using DT Lite on Win 7.

http://i302.photobucket.com/albums/nn114/ritrattionline/DTerror.jpg

Sway
30.06.2010, 14:03
Please specify images you mounted.

aihcac
30.06.2010, 18:39
Every image (mostly games) is giving this problem actually. All these worked fine before yesterday. I reinstalled DT to no avail.