PDA

View Full Version : Problem when i click "Add SCSI Virtual Drive"



Lokoeol
12.07.2010, 19:38
Hi, firts of all sorry about my english isnt very good, is my firts problem that i had with daemon, with the others version it never happened, when i click in Add SCSI Virtual Drive its says that is not possible make it, and i dont know why.

I´ve got the last version off daemon and ive got windows 7 x32.

Can someone help me?thx!!!

Sway
12.07.2010, 19:51
Please post exact error message or attach a screenshot.

Lokoeol
12.07.2010, 20:04
Here is it.

http://img683.imageshack.us/img683/7704/problemvb.th.jpg (http://img683.imageshack.us/i/problemvb.jpg/)

webmind
13.07.2010, 09:50
Here is it.

http://img683.imageshack.us/img683/7704/problemvb.th.jpg (http://img683.imageshack.us/i/problemvb.jpg/)

I also have the same issue with W7 enteprise edition

How to solve it?

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg24/scaled.php?tn=0&server=24&filename=clipboard02krz.jpg&xsize=640&ysize=640

ciao MAO

Sway
13.07.2010, 10:43
Registry and SPTD problems | DAEMON Pro Help (http://www.daemonpro-help.com/en/problems_and_solutions/registry_and_sptd_problems.html) - please follow this guide

Lokoeol
13.07.2010, 20:30
Thx!!!!the problem is solved!!!!thx very much!!!!