PDA

View Full Version : "Unable to Mount Image. File not accessible."



LazloZania
31.07.2010, 00:55
I'm trying to run a .cue on DAEMON Tools Lite 4.35.6.

I'm running Windows 7(32 bit)

I've searched for this problem on the forum, and although there have been previous queries on this problem, I have found no solutions.

Blazkowicz
31.07.2010, 10:26
Did you rename files? Please post image names and content of cue file.

LazloZania
31.07.2010, 13:30
FINAL FANTASY 9 DISC 1.BIN
and
FINAL FANTASY 9 DISC 1.CUE

Contents of .CUE file:

FILE "FINAL FANTASY 9 DISC 1.BIN" BINARY
TRACK 01 MODE2/2352
INDEX 01 00:00:00

Blazkowicz
31.07.2010, 16:12
Try to rename bin file to "Disc1" and change the text in cue file also to "Disc1".